How to get to Hidden Leaf Village in Fortnite and when it starts

The new Naruto crossover in Fortnite is almost here, and you’ll soon be able to visit Hidden Leaf Village in a dedicated Fortnite world. Here’s when and how to access Konohagakure!

It was only a few days earlier that Epic Games officially announced the new Naruto crossover in Fortnite with update 21.10, introducing a new set of skins of four different Naruto characters, including Itachi Uchiha, Gaara, Orochimaru and Hinata. .

All of these new outfits and their variants feature anime-style visuals, which will likely be a must-have for fans of anime bundles in Fortnite.

DUALSHOCKERS VIDEO OF THE DAY

Now, in addition to new outfits and some special challenges inside Battle Royale to earn Naruto points, Epic Games has also dedicated a Fortnite world to this crossover, which represents Konohagakure or Hidden Leaf Village.

How and when to enter the Hidden Leaf Village in Fortnite

To access this world, you must open the discovery tab in the main menu and select the Hidden Leaf Village adventure. Additionally, you can enter Konohagakure by simply using the code below:

Keep in mind that Hidden Leaf Village will be available to all players worldwide on all platforms starting June 23 at 5:00 PM PT/8:00 PM ET or June 24 at 12:00 UTC/1:00 AM BST/2:00 AM CEST/10:00 AM AEST. You can visit Hidden Leaf Village until July 7, but after that date the gates will be closed.

Inside Konohagakure, you can visit several characters from the Naruto franchise and get different quests from them, which will grant you XP and some in-game items as rewards. Plus, Hidden Leaf Village is a great place for digital sightseeing, especially if you’re a seasoned fan of the Naruto anime series.

The more you progress in the quests of Hidden Leaf Village, the more points of interest you will unlock in this world. So, be sure to visit Konohagakure in Fortnite if you want all of the Naruto crossover rewards in your in-game collection.

Certain challenges will also be available in Fortnite Battle Royale and Zero Build modes. You can read our guide on how to complete these challenges via this link.